Our List of Staff, Bio's and Email Addresses

Jules Scheck / President
S. NJ, PA, DE, MD, DC, Including Key accounts and special projects throughout the Northeast. His work ethic and devotion to the success of Jules Scheck Associates is know and highly respected by his colleagues.
T.973.628.6005 / F. 973.633.8878
jules@JSAreps.com
Click to read Jules's Bio


Jason Bickoff / Sr. Sales Mgr.
N. NJ, NYC, LI, Westchester & Rockland & Key Accounts
T.917.318.1739
jason@JSAreps.com
Click to read Jason's Bio

Nancy Bercovitz / Sales Mgr.
New England, Northern & Western NY & Key Accounts
T.401.353.6955
nancy@JSAreps.com
Click to read Nancy's Bio

Karen Marden / Marketing Director,
Show Manager, and Select Accounts
T.973.628.6005
karen@JSAreps.com
Click to read Karen's Bio

sales@JSAreps.com General information and requests
catalogs@JSAreps.com Catalog requests

Join Our Mailing List!

Please click below and fill out a quick form that will keep you informed on 'specials' and product developments.


JSA Energy Product & Idea Search!

Need something creative for an event, or client? Looking for a special theme, price, or shape? We have the solution. Click below and fill out the QUICKFORM. We will respond promptly with ideas, products and quotes.